Guangzhou Rongqing Chemical Products Co., Ltd.
榮慶化學榮慶化學 榮慶化學榮慶化學榮慶化學榮慶化學

About

    Guangzhou Rongqing Chemical Products Co., Ltd. is a powerful dye chemicals company in South China, it has considerable advantages in specification, product quality, price, service and other aspects. The company strictly implements ISO9001:2008 International Quality Management Standard. As a member of China Dye Industry Association and high-quality chemical brand in Guangdong, the company has fixed production bases in Shanghai, Tianjin, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and other regions. The cooperation with Shenyang Research Institute of Chemical Industry Dye National Engineering Research Center and Shanghai Research Institute of Dyestuff has laid solid foundation for the stability and improvement of product quality. Relying on excellent quality and favorable credit, the company has won several titles such as Observing Contract and Valuing Credit Enterprise of Guangzhou, China Quality and Credit AAA grade Enterprise, etc. The leading products "Rongqing" dyes are evaluated as "China Famous Brand" and "Top-10 Famous Dye Brands".

  We can offer dyes for use in textile, papermaking, leather, wood and for special purposes, and metal complex solvent dyes, including: oil soluble, direct, acid, weak acid, acid mordant, neutral, cationic, alkaline, sulfur, disperse, wood, papermaking, coating printing paste, fluorescence brightener and other dyes. There are more than 800 varieties of products and 1,000 standards. Our advantageous varieties including reactive (dual reactive), direct (advanced direct), acid (advanced acid, acid complex), weak acid (advanced acid), acid mordant, neutral, alkaline, papermaking dye, wood dye, sulfur, vat, cationic, disperse, coating dyeing paste, can be widely used in cotton, hemp, wool, silk, polyester, nylon, acrylic, viscous and other fibers in textile industry, in leather, papermaking, wood, shoe materials, bamboo, artware, stationery, ink, coating, plastic, fertilizer, metal coloring and other industries.

   We can conduct comprehensive detection to various standards and data of products on the basis of strong technical force, and advanced apparatus such as Gretag Macbeth-CE7000A computerized color testing and matching system. Our professional technicians can offer color testing and matching services and technical consultation.

 

 

Copyright(C)2014, Guangzhou Rongqing Chemical Products Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved. Supported by  Toocle Copyright Notice

Add: Room 08B, Floor 45, Zhongxin Plaza Office Building, 233#, Tianhebei Road, Guangzhou, China   tel:020-87521912         url:http://caifu56089.cn    Email :sales@caifu56089.cn

廣州榮慶化學制品有限公司
榮慶化學榮慶化學 榮慶化學榮慶化學榮慶化學榮慶化學

關于我們

    廣州市榮慶化學制品有限公司是華南地區較具實力的專業染料化學品公司,無論在品種規格、産品質量、價格、以及服務等方面都具有相當優勢,且嚴格執行 ISO9001:2008國際質量管理标準。作為中國染料工業協會理事單位和廣東省優質化工品牌上榜企業,公司在--上海、天津、江蘇、浙江等地擁有固定的染料生産基地,與沈陽化工研究院染料國家工程研究中心及上海染料研究所有着密切的合作,為産品質量的穩定和提高提供了更大保證。憑借優良的品質和良好的信譽,公司連續獲得廣州市守合同重信用企業、及中國質量信用 AAA級企業等稱号,其主打産品“榮慶”牌系列染料更被評為“中國著名品牌”及“中國十佳染料名優品牌”。

  我們提供的紡織、造紙、皮革、木材專用、特殊用途等系列染料和金屬絡合溶劑染料,包括活性類、直接類、酸性類、弱酸性類、酸性媒介類、中性類、陽離子類、堿性類、硫化類、還原類、分散類、木材專用類、造紙專用類、塗料印染色漿、熒光增白劑等系列染料,品種多達 800個,1000個标準,形成了活性(雙活性)、直接(高級直接)、酸性(高級酸性、酸性絡合)、弱酸性(高級弱酸性)、酸性媒介、中性、堿性、造紙專用、木材專用、硫化、還原、陽離子、分散、塗料印染色漿等優勢品種。廣泛使用于紡織業的棉、麻、毛、絲、滌綸、尼龍、腈綸、粘膠等纖維,以及皮革、造紙、木材、鞋材、竹、工藝品、文化用品、油墨、塗料、日用品、塑膠、化肥、金屬着色以及其他特殊行業。

   公司技術服務中心擁有雄厚的技術實力及配備美國格靈達麥克貝斯(Gretag Macbeth-CE7000A)電腦測色、配色系統等先進儀器,結合本公司掌握的染料核心技術,對所有産品的各種标準及數據進行綜合檢測。并由專業技術人員為各行業用戶提供測色、配色服務及技術咨詢。

 

 

廣州市榮慶化學制品有限公司 版權所有(C)2014 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明

地址:廣州市天河北路233号中信廣場寫字樓45樓08B室 郵編:510610 電話:020-87521901 傳真:020-87521899
網址:http://caifu56089.cn    郵箱:sales@caifu56089.cn